Penn Social.

This and every second Friday is one of my favorite parties, #PressPlayDC. MC Elixir and myself have been doing this party for almost a year!!


You can check out a bunch of our pictures from past events here!PressPlay_10.3

Episode #2 of the Mini Mix Series~

Video Mini Mix #1

Decided that i’m going to start putting out videos like these! I really enjoyed making this and look forward to sharing more content with you in the future.

Industry Night @ Heist. Washington DC

Back this week @ HeistDC!! Looking forward to Tuesday Night and spinning alongside some of the best DJ’s in the city! We’ve got a special edition coming up this week as we are all Former Redbull 3style competitors!


 Page 4 of 31  « First  ... « 2  3  4  5  6 » ...  Last »